DOCON Directory of Consulting Firms  http://www.docon.info
active in International Development Cooperation © Karsten Weitzenegger 2005-2013
Industrialized Countries not Members of the EU
TLD Company Name  City  Website URL 
AU  ACIL Australia Pty Ltd  Hawthorn  http://www.acil.com.au 
AU  CArdno Brisbane http://www.cardno.com
AU  Coffey International Development  Canberra  http://www.coffey.com 
AU  Effective Development Group (EDG) Brisbane http://www.edgroup.com.au
AU  International Consulting Group  Melbourne  http://www.intcg.com 
AU  PDP Australia Pty Ltd  Sydney  http://www.pdp.com.au 
AU  SMEC Group  Cooma, NSW  http://www.smec.com.au 
AU  Subsahara Consulting Pty Ltd Canberra  http://www.subsaharaconsulting.com
AU  UniQuest Pty Limited  St Lucia, Qld  http://uniquest.com.au 
CA  AMZ-KHN Consulting  Mississauga, ON  http://www.amzconsulting.com 
CA  Calmeadow  Toronto  http://www.calmeadow.com 
CA  Canadian International Development Consultants, Inc.  Toronto  http://www.candev.ca 
CA  CH2M HILL  Hill  http://www.ch2m.com 
CA  coachingplatform Inc  Halifax, NS  http://www.coachingplatform.com 
CA  Deloitte Emerging Markets  Guelph  http://www.deloitte.com/emergingmarkets 
CA  Developpement International Desjardins Inc  Québec  http://www.did.qc.ca 
CA  DevPar Development Partnerships  Cobourg, ON  http://www.DevPar.com 
CA  FINCON  Surrey, BC  http://www.fincon-services.com
CA  FIT Foundation For International Training  Ontario  http://www.ffit.org 
CA  GSI Group  Toronto  http://prdwww.gsigroup.com
CA  IDEA Institute for Development in Economics and Administration  Sainte-Foy  http://www.idea-international.org 
CA  ILEAP International Lawyers and Economists Against Poverty  Toronto, ON  http://www.ileap-jeicp.org 
CA  S P I D Verger Inc  Montreal (Qc)  http://spid.com 
CA  SOGEMA/SIMA  Longueuil  http://www.crcsogema.com 
CH ECOPSIS  Cully http://www.ecopsis.com
CH Herrmann Consulting GmbH  Basel  http://www.herrmannconsulting.ch
CH King Zollinger & Co. Advisory Services Zurich http://www.kingzollinger.ch
CH Krijnen Consulting   Geneva http://www.krijnen.ch
CH odcp consult Cía. Ltds Stallikon http://www.odcpconsult.com
CH seecon gmbh Basel  http://www.seecon.ch
CH Social Science Solutions GmbH Cham http://www.socialsciencesolutions.org
CH Thomas Winderl  Geneva   http://www.winderl.net
CH  BFC Busines & Finance Consulting GmbH  Zürich  http://www.bfconsulting.org 
CH  BlueOrchard Finance s.a.  Geneva  http://www.blueorchard.ch 
CH  CSEND Centre for Socio-Eco-Nomic Development  Geneva  http://www.csend.org 
CH  Ecopsis SA Cully http://www.ecopsis.com
CH  HELVETAS Swiss Intercooparation Zurich  http://www.helvetas.org
CH  IC Infraconsult AG  Berne  http://www.infraconsult.ch 
CH  INURA GmbH  Zürich  http://www.www.inura.ch 
CH  ITECO Engineering Ltd  Affoltern am Albis  http://www.iteco.ch 
CH  King Zollinger & Co. Advisory Services  Zurich  http://www.kingzollinger.ch 
CH  Logixa Logistics Competence Centre  Le Mont sur Lausanne  http://www.logixa.ch 
CH  PlanConsult  Basel  http://www.planconsult.ch 
CH  RuddyConsult  Geneva  http://www.thomasruddy.org 
CH  Swisscontact  Zurich  http://www.swisscontact.ch 
CH  TULUM SA.  Caslano  http://www.tulum-consult.com 
CH  Webstyle-TV  Vevey  http://www.webstyletv.com 
INT  AMSCO African Management Services Company (World Bank Group)  Johannesburg  http://www.amsco.org 
INT  International Training Centre of the International Labour Organization (ILO ITC)  Turin  http://www.itcilo.org 
INT  ITC International Trade Centre UNCTAD/WTO  Geneva  http://www.intracen.org 
JP  JUST Consultants  Okayama  http://www.stc-japan.com 
JP  Overseas Project Management Consultants Ltd.  Tokyo  http://www.opmac.co.jp 
NO Supras Consult Kristiansand http://www.supras.biz
NO  Norconsult  Sandvika  http://www.norconsult.no 
NZ KiwiConsult Ltd. Christchurch http://www.kiwiconsult.co.nz
NZ  DBA David Butcher & Associates  Wellington  http://www.dba.org.nz 
NZ  Fraser Thomas Ltd  Paihia, Bay of Islands  http://www.ftl.co.nz 
NZ  VINSTAR Consulting  Auckland  http://www.vinstar.co.nz 
TR  AGRIN Agriculture and Agroindustries Engineering Consultancy and Trading Co Ltd  Ankara  http://www.agrin-consult.com 
TR  AKDAN Consultancy  Ankara  http://www.akdan.com 
TR  ANKON Danismanlik Consulting Services  Ankara  http://www.ankon.com.tr 
TR  CALL Financial and Management Consultancy  Ankara  http://www.call-consultants.com 
TR  IDE Consulting & Training Services  Ankara  http://www.ideplanet.com 
TR  KTG Knowledge and Technology Group Ltd.  Ankara  http://www.ktgcorp.com 
TR  PFD Consulting  Istanbul  http://www.pfdconsulting.com 
TR  Procurus  Istanbul  http://procurus.net 
TR  RENOVA Economics and Investment Consulting Ltd  Istanbul  http://www.renova.com.tr 
TR  Ronesans Institute  Istanbul  http://www.rdbe.com.tr 
TR  SER Foreign Trade & Consulting Ltd  Ankara  ser@gediknet.com 
US Bankable Frontier Associates LLC Somerville, MA http://bankablefrontier.com
US Castalia Washington, DC  http://www.castalia-advisors.com
US EA Consultants New York, NY http://www.eac-global.com
US Greyhill Advisors New York, NY  http://greyhill.com
US Jeff Dorsey Miami, FL   http://www.jeffdorsey.com
US Meridian Finance Group Santa Monica, CA http://www.meridianfinance.com
US Strategic Priorities Boston, MA http://www.strategicpriorities.com
US  Abt Associates Inc.  Cambridge, MA  http://www.abtassoc.com 
US  ACCION International  Boston,MA  http://www.accion.org 
US  ACDI VOCA  Washington, DC  http://www.acdivoca.org 
US  ADICA Consulting, LLC  Oak Brook, IL  http://www.adica.com 
US  AECOM Los Angeles, CA  http://www.aecom.com
US  Agland Investment Services, Inc. Larkspur, CA http://www.aglandinvest.com
US  AIR American Institutes for Research  Washington, DC  http://www.air.org 
US  Alternative Credit Technologies LLC  Washington, DC  http://www.alternative-credit.com 
US  American Institutes for Research,  Washington, DC  http://www.air.org 
US  AMEX International, Inc.  Washington, DC  http://www.amexdc.com 
US  ARD, Inc.  Burlington, VT  http://www.ardinc.com 
US  Aries Group, Ltd  Bethesda, MD  http://www.ariesgroup.com 
US  Asia Foundation  San Francisco, CA  http://www.asiafoundation.org 
US  AZMJ Falls Church, VA http://www.azmj.org
US  Banyan Global Washington, DC  http://www.banyanglobal.com
US  BearingPoint  McLean, VA  http://www.bearingpoint.net 
US  BGSI Business and Government Strategies International  Alexandria, VA  http://www.bgsi.net 
US  BRIXPO Consulting  Washington, DC  http://brixpo.com 
US  C&M Clapp and Mayne, Inc.  Rockville, MD  http://www.cmusa.com 
US  Caerus Washington, DC  http://caerusassociates.com
US  CAII Creative Associates International, Inc.  Washington, DC  http://www.caii-dc.com 
US  CARANA Corporation  Arlington, VA http://www.carana.com
US  CARTA Center for Applied Research & Technical Assistance, Inc.  Baltimore, MD  http://www.cartainc.org 
US  CDM  Cambridge, MA  http://www.cdm.com 
US  Centennial Group  Washington, DC  http://www.centennial-group.com 
US  CEPDA The Centre for Development and Population Activities  Washington, DC  http://www.cedpa.org 
US  Checchi and Company Consulting, Inc.  Washington, DC  http://www.checchiconsulting.com 
US  Chemonics International  Washington, DC  http://www.chemonics.com 
US  CHF International  Silver Spring, MD  http://www.chfhq.org 
US  Comforce Technical Services  Los Angeles, CA  http://www.comforce.com 
US  Counterpart International, Inc.  Washington, DC  http://www.counterpart.org 
US  DAI Development Alternatives, Inc.  Bethesda, MD  http://www.dai.com 
US  DPK Consulting  San Francisco, CA  http://www.dpkconsulting.com 
US  East West Institute  New York, NY  http://www.ewi.info/ 
US  Eclipse Corporate Development  Reno, NV  http://www.eclipsecorpdev.com 
US  EDC Education Development Center, Inc.  Boston, MA  http://www.edc.org/ 
US  Enterprise Resource Group, Inc.  Bethesda, MD  www.ergconsult.com 
US  EnterpriseWorks Worldwide  Washington, DC  http://www.enterpriseworks.org 
US  Enterprising Solutions Global Consulting Inc  New York, NY  http://www.esglobal.com 
US  exim*trade  New York, NY  http://www.eximtrade.net 
US  Faber Maunsell  Chevy Chase, MD  http://www.fabermaunsell.com 
US  FINCA International, Inc.  Washington, DC  http://www.villagebanking.org 
US  Friedman Associates  Iowa City, IA  http://friedmanassociates.net 
US  Futures Group International  Washington, DC  http://www.futuresgroup.com 
US  Great Forest Inc.  New York, NY  http://www.greatforest.com 
US  Harvard Kennedy School  Cambridge, MA  http://www.hks.harvard.edu
US  Heifer International  Little Rock, AR  http://www.heifer.org 
US  ICEG International Center For Economic Growth  San Francisco, CA  http://www.iceg.org 
US  ICMA  Washington, DC  http://www.icma.org 
US  IESC International Executive Service Corps  Stamford, CT  http://www.iesc.org 
US  IFDC  Muscle Shoals, AL  http://www.ifdc.org 
US  IMCC International Management and Communications Corporation  Arlington, VA  http://www.imcworldwide.org 
US  Institute for Public-Private Partnerships, Inc  Washington, DC  http://www.ip3.org 
US  InterAction  Washington, DC  http://www.interaction.org 
US  International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.  Vienna, VA  http://www.ibtci.com 
US  International Medical Corps  Los Angeles, CA  http://www.imcworldwide.org 
US  International Resources Group, Ltd.  Washington, DC  http://www.irgltd.com 
US  IOS Partners  Miami, FL  http://www.iospartners.com 
US  IRD International Relief and Development, Inc  Washington, DC  http://www.ird-dc.org 
US  IREX International Research & Exchanges Board  Washington, DC  http://www.irex.org 
US  IRIS Center for Institutional Reform and the Informal Sector  College Park, MD  http://www.iris.umd.edu 
US  JE Austin Associates, Inc.  Arlington, VA  http://www.jeaustin.com 
US  John Snow Inc.  Arlington, VA  http://www.jsi.com 
US  Louis Berger International, Inc.  East Orange, N.J.,  http://www.louisberger.com 
US  Making Cents LLC  Washington, DC  http://www.makingcents.com 
US  Manoff Group  Washington, DC  http://www.manoffgroup.com 
US  McConnell International LLC  Washington, DC  http://www.mcconnellinternational.com 
US  ME&A Mendez England & Associates  Bethesda, MD  http://www.mendezengland.com 
US  MSI Management Systems International  Washington, DC  http://www.msiworldwide.com 
US  Nathan Associates  Arlington, VA  http://www.nathaninc.com 
US  NRUCFC National Rural Utilities Co-operative Finance Corporation  Herndon, VA  http://www.nrucfc.org 
US  PAE Group  Los Angeles  www.paegroup.com 
US  Partners of the Americas  Washington, DC  http://www.partners.net 
US  PFD Partners for Development  Silver Spring, MD  http://www.pfd.org 
US  Pierce Atwood  Portland, ME  http://www.pierceatwood.com 
US  Plexus Consulting Group, LLC  Washington, D.C.  http://www.plexusconsulting.com 
US  Population Leadership Program  Berkeley, CA  http://www.popldr.org 
US  Pragma Corporation  Falls Church, VA  http://www.pragmacorp.com 
US  QED Group LLC  Washington, DC  http://www.qedgroupllc.com 
US  RTI Research Triangle Institute  Research Triangle Park, NC  http://www.rti.org 
US  Rural Development Institute  Seattle, WA  http://www.rdiland.org